Energy feeders

I’ve had a weird day.  Various classes have been one or all of the following: tired, moody, stroppy, bored, uninterested or lazy.  I’ve given all I can in terms of energy, enthusiasm and commitment and they’ve just sucked it all out of me so that at the end of the lesson I have nothing left!  What is it with negative situations that can have such an impact on your own mood and energy level. Oh well, it’s a new day on Monday!

Categories: Just Plain Blog

1 reply

  1. There are 2 types of people in this world. Energy givers and energy suckers. Carry on being a giver Sal, the world always needs more energy givers than suckers and it will continue to be a great place to live.

I would love to hear your views...

