It’s raining, it’s pouring…

It’s the rainy season right now in Indonesia and the rain is currently lashing my windows as if someone has turned a tap on up above!  Yesterday, there was a rather dramatic cloud formation hanging over my apartment building and I managed to get a picture with my somewhat pathetic camera (see below). Although I sometimes miss the clean, cool air of winter days back home in the UK, sometimes you just can’t beat the tropics….

100_3350

Categories: Just Plain Blog

2 replies

  1. Wow! This is just plain old crazy! I haven’t seen a cloud formation like that above me –ever! Love the drama. 🙂

  2. Wow! That almost looks like Doomsday!

I would love to hear your views...

